Contact Info

Contact Us!


Russ and Dad Vineyard.jpg

For general questions you can contact the winery at 320-846-5443 or at ccwinery@carloscreekwinery.com

If you need to contact a specific staff member:

Tami Bredeson, Owner and President
tami@carloscreekwinery.com

Kim Bredeson, Owner and CEO
ccwinery@carloscreekwinery.com

Tyler Bredeson, Vice President of Sales
tyler@carloscreekwinery.com

Michelle Bredeson, Vice President of Marketing & Sales
michelle@carloscreekwinery.com

Russ Funk, Senior Winemaker
russ@carloscreekwinery.com

Angie Saurer, Director of Retail & Wine Club angie@carloscreekwinery.com

Paige Meier, Director of Events   paige@carloscreekwinery.com